[DS] Desert Storm GTA Clan


 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Complaint against Loocky

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
[DS]V][ppEr{BoY}

avatar

Posts : 326
Join date : 2014-07-18
Age : 18
Location : KARACHI,PAKISTAN
Job/hobbies : LOVE TO PLAY CRICKET,FOOTBALL AND DESERT STORM

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 05:55

[DS]Sol_Badguy wrote:

and Zain is nub enough to hack so hes outta case.

You are saying that i hacked money?

_________________



Special Thanks To[DS]Doctorwho For This Awesome Signature



Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Saad

avatar

Posts : 363
Join date : 2014-07-15
Age : 22
Location : karachi,pakistan
Job/hobbies : i love to play football

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 06:17

[DS]Black_Light wrote:
I saw that Gravity_Vodka wining 10mil from saad.Before this Saad dueled Gravity_Vodka for 30mil and he won them so that explaines 40mil of Gravity_Vodka.
i didn't dueled gravity vodka before i dueled him infront of you all the 30m infront of you i never dueled Gravity vodka for 10m before now i have 8m left

_________________

  
Special Thanks To [Ds]Doctor_Who For My Signature








Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Black_Light
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 654
Join date : 2014-07-30
Age : 17
Location : Kosova
Job/hobbies : Volleyball/DS

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 06:23

@Saad dont try to lie i saw what i saw u dueled Gravity_Vodka with 10mil.

_________________




Accepted as a Desert Storm Member:Thursday 14 August at 3:13
Accepted as a Trial Administrator:Sunday 2 November 17:05
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Saad

avatar

Posts : 363
Join date : 2014-07-15
Age : 22
Location : karachi,pakistan
Job/hobbies : i love to play football

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 06:28

i'm lieing then ask Gravity about this

_________________

  
Special Thanks To [Ds]Doctor_Who For My Signature








Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Black_Light
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 654
Join date : 2014-07-30
Age : 17
Location : Kosova
Job/hobbies : Volleyball/DS

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 06:40

@Saad Ok but no need to get angry or tense.Anyway this complaint wasn't needed.

_________________




Accepted as a Desert Storm Member:Thursday 14 August at 3:13
Accepted as a Trial Administrator:Sunday 2 November 17:05
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Saad

avatar

Posts : 363
Join date : 2014-07-15
Age : 22
Location : karachi,pakistan
Job/hobbies : i love to play football

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 06:41

i'm not angry i'm just trying to explain that i dueled with gravity for 30m not 40m

_________________

  
Special Thanks To [Ds]Doctor_Who For My Signature








Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Ameen
Head Admin
avatar

Posts : 1333
Join date : 2014-01-30
Age : 18
Location : India / Saudi Arabia
Job/hobbies : Engineering Student / Football & DS

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 09:02

If u both have so much time, you both can do some useful work rather than arguing here. Loocky was right in his way so he dis what he felt correct. Thr is no use of arguing, management in one who will take decision.

_________________



Joined  Desert Storm on 3rd October, 2013.
Accepted as Member on 14th February, 2014.
Accepted as Trial Administrator Lvl-  2 on 16th May, 2014.
Promoted to Moderator Lvl- 5 on 1st September, 2014.
Promoted to Deputy Head Administrator Lvl- 6 on 28th November, 2014.
Promoted to Head Administrator Lvl- 7 on 10th January, 2017.

bounce bounce
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Loocky
Head Admin + Admin Trainer + Member Trainer
avatar

Posts : 1373
Join date : 2013-09-08
Age : 18
Location : Romania
Job/hobbies : Football, Games and Math

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 09:08

Guys guys guys guys , Nima have 32 millions and gravity 50 millions and saad 8 millions . That means 90 millions from 3 players + Nima isn't a hacker . I don't care about your 30 millions , 10 millions duels I WANT TO KNOW HOW YOU GOT 30 millions saad and how nima got 32 millions !!!

_________________







Special thanks to [DS]KilianxFire27 for this signature


Special thanks to [DS]Doctor_Who for this signature


Special thanks to [DS]Brazzer66 for this signature



Loocky is here
Back to top Go down
View user profile
-Kite-
Deputy Head Admin + Forum Moderator
avatar

Posts : 907
Join date : 2014-03-08
Location : -

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 09:16

I Won't Say Anything ..
I Was Wondering As Loocky Why you All got That Money
You Both Said You dueled for High Money (Wich i ADVICED You To Don't Do) But Only the Both of You Duel Like that
SO May be Both of You are money Hackers !
And loocky
Nice Point .. Lets Ask Saad HTF he got the 30 millions?
Ps:This topic Is useless .. If You Want Unban Just make Unban App Don't come And Report Our staff

_________________
“Practice is the hardest part of learning, and training is the essence of transformation.”
“(Be)lieve in (You)rself”
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Saad

avatar

Posts : 363
Join date : 2014-07-15
Age : 22
Location : karachi,pakistan
Job/hobbies : i love to play football

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 09:27

[DS]Loocky wrote:
Guys guys guys guys , Nima have 32 millions and gravity 50 millions and saad 8 millions . That means 90 millions from 3 players + Nima isn't a hacker . I don't care about your 30 millions , 10 millions duels I WANT TO KNOW HOW YOU GOT 30 millions saad and how nima got 32 millions !!!
wtf am i saying i told you before and i'm telling you now that we dueled with high prices and pursuited now i dont know how nima got 32 millions she said that she ahd 15m and 2m in bank now i dont know anything about her i'm just saying i'm not a hacker if i dont have high score and have high amount of money that means i'm a money hacker ? ask Gravity some times i lose to him sometimes he lose to me some times he got the more oney sometimes i got the money but we dofnt stop dueling (high prices)

P.s i have the most highest score of them all and i got 8m before dueling i had 30m Gravity has 50m and nima has 32m 2 millions more than me and i  have the highest score of them all

_________________

  
Special Thanks To [Ds]Doctor_Who For My Signature










Last edited by [DS]K[llEr_MacH[Ne on Sun Nov 02 2014, 09:53; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Ameen
Head Admin
avatar

Posts : 1333
Join date : 2014-01-30
Age : 18
Location : India / Saudi Arabia
Job/hobbies : Engineering Student / Football & DS

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 09:50

What I know Saad is been duelling for high amount since long time. He got money from many players including me ( 4.5m) So I say he is having 8m is not so big amount than how much he have duelled. But the question is how GravityVodka & Nima got so big amount of money.

_________________



Joined  Desert Storm on 3rd October, 2013.
Accepted as Member on 14th February, 2014.
Accepted as Trial Administrator Lvl-  2 on 16th May, 2014.
Promoted to Moderator Lvl- 5 on 1st September, 2014.
Promoted to Deputy Head Administrator Lvl- 6 on 28th November, 2014.
Promoted to Head Administrator Lvl- 7 on 10th January, 2017.

bounce bounce
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Black_Light
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 654
Join date : 2014-07-30
Age : 17
Location : Kosova
Job/hobbies : Volleyball/DS

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 10:00

I think that this report should be locked.Player has made an unbann apply so its better to explain everything there than here.

_________________




Accepted as a Desert Storm Member:Thursday 14 August at 3:13
Accepted as a Trial Administrator:Sunday 2 November 17:05
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]VooDoo

avatar

Posts : 111
Join date : 2012-07-16
Location : The Netherlands, Europe, Earth, Milky way, Universe.
Job/hobbies : Writing, reading, gaming and making video's

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 11:04

[DS]Sol_Badguy wrote:
Requesting [DS]Memphisbelle - [DS]SWAT4 - [DS]ShAgemister To reply with valid proofs or as witnesses.

I don't have pic's of the ridiculous amounts of money won by them, but I have seen that now and then, 10m, 5m, a heck of alot money...

_________________










Ask me for help!
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://private_f123.blogspot.com
[DS]GravityVodka

avatar

Posts : 248
Join date : 2014-09-10
Age : 19
Location : Italy
Job/hobbies : Music Producer - Thai Boxe - Jiu Jitsu

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 11:37

So guys, like Memphis, SWAT and the same Loocky said, i wont the 30M $ from saad in duels, then fairly.
Its not my business where saad got his 30M so i just kept playing as usual. I really hope the real hacker will be found and banned. At this time im sure just about 1 thing: i won the moeny in duels and stop, i got the money and kept playing.
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://soundcloud.com/club_stuff_dj
[DS]Fire723
Deputy Head Admin
avatar

Posts : 1117
Join date : 2013-05-10
Age : 18
Location : Hungary
Job/hobbies : Hackers have no chance

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 12:00

Wait guys... Gravity says he won 30 millions from Saad. I saw Saad dueling for high prices a few times that's right, but I checked his money 2 days ago, he had about 15 millions. So, if he had 15 millions, and Gravity had 20 millions (as he has 50 millions now and he won 30 millions from Saad, somehow), there are 23 missing millions, 58 and 35 millions aren't equal.
Nima is not a hacker, face it. So the question is, who is the hacker?

_________________

Special thanks to [DS]DoctorWho for this signature
My career:
 


Special thanks to [DS]Ameen for this signature


Fire723 [DS]Fire723 Fire723 [DS]Fire723 [DS]Fire723 [DS]Fire723 Fire723 [DS]Fire723 [DS]Fire723
Back to top Go down
View user profile
-Kite-
Deputy Head Admin + Forum Moderator
avatar

Posts : 907
Join date : 2014-03-08
Location : -

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 12:03

[DS]Fire723 wrote:
Wait guys... Gravity says he won 30 millions from Saad. I saw Saad dueling for high prices a few times that's right, but I checked his money 2 days ago, he had about 15 millions. So, if he had 15 millions, and Gravity had 20 millions (as he has 50 millions now and he won 30 millions from Saad, somehow), there are 23 missing millions, 58 and 35 millions aren't equal.
Nima is not a hacker, face it. So the question is, who is the hacker?
Nice
Now The Answer IS Between Saad - Gravity ... One of The Is hacker

_________________
“Practice is the hardest part of learning, and training is the essence of transformation.”
“(Be)lieve in (You)rself”
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Saad

avatar

Posts : 363
Join date : 2014-07-15
Age : 22
Location : karachi,pakistan
Job/hobbies : i love to play football

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 12:16

and if no one is a hacker !? guys now see i had 15 millions as fire said he checked.then i pursuited nima for 10m how much money did i get 25m!. then i dueled Gravity for 2-3 milion and i won (that Time) then nima's challenge was to plant a c4 in army base and if u succeed i'll give you 1m and i won 2 times then  i dueled my brother and i pursuited with memphis a little under 100k-200k money and then Gravity came and asked me for duel then i dueled him for 10m one by one then he got 50m its clear and now i got 8m!

P.s Loocky can make a mistake as he is human!

_________________

  
Special Thanks To [Ds]Doctor_Who For My Signature








Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sol_Badguy

avatar

Posts : 533
Join date : 2014-06-09

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   Sun Nov 02 2014, 12:38

Saad wrote:
P.s Loocky can make a mistake as he is human!

Loocky is one of the best here so he must had a proof on u, and i'm sorry I can't get it clearly but what I got is someone (you or gravity) hacked money I don't care each one of u got an unban appeal go explain it there let me remind u why u made this topic (Reporting [DS]Loocky) and so gone off topic.

[DS]S.W.A.T4 wrote:

Ps:This topic Is useless .. If You Want Unban Just make Unban App Don't come And Report Our staff for useless reasons.

please go discuss your problems each at your unban appeals.

LoCKeD
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Loocky   

Back to top Go down
 
Complaint against Loocky
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2
 Similar topics
-
» Norway sends complaint, Paris ready to bid
» complaint a bout wife 1.0 program
» MH4U Complaint Department

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
[DS] Desert Storm GTA Clan :: Complaint Against Player/Member/Admin-
Jump to: