[DS] Desert Storm GTA Clan


 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 complaint against TM_808

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Spar[T]acus

avatar

Posts : 44
Join date : 2013-10-13

PostSubject: complaint against TM_808   Mon Dec 01 2014, 14:35

Ingame name:Spar[T]acus


Who are you reporting?:

TM_808
Evidence,what did he do?
multi accounting

proofs :
with take a look at this topic :

http://desertstorm-gtaclan.privetbb.com/t5849-lost-score-application

TM_808 wrote:
Since there is no obvious place for me to post this, I was told I must make an application to get my score from my previous account (n4z1) transferred to my current account, TM_808, because some admins don't like the name of my previous account :

he has an account  : n4z1

today (12.01.2014) chat log :

[17:44:59] {F81414}n4z1 {F3FF02}(id:33) has joined Desert Storm {F81414}(Connecting) !
[17:45:50] {F81414}n4z1 {F3FF02}has left Desert Storm {F81414}(Quit).

[17:46:16] {F81414}TM_808 {F3FF02}(id:2) has joined Desert Storm {F81414}(Connecting) !

i joined game and i saw he was in his last account again .

_________________
chillin = false god



Special thanks to my ass for this signatures.


Last edited by Spar[T]acus on Mon Dec 01 2014, 15:03; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : adding more text , cuz of looking carfully to the chat logg)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ecstasy

avatar

Posts : 93
Join date : 2012-07-01
Age : 19

PostSubject: Re: complaint against TM_808   Mon Dec 01 2014, 14:42

True a player called n4z1 was ingame, and as seen from the other topic, he did multi account. I'm fairly sure he knows that's against the rules too..
Just posting this here for ingame proofs, sorry about lack of a timestamp

_________________


Last edited by [DS]Ecstasy on Mon Dec 01 2014, 14:47; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : More details)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Judge
Deputy Head Admin
avatar

Posts : 1383
Join date : 2013-04-30
Age : 23
Location : Malaysia
Job/hobbies : Badminton

PostSubject: Re: complaint against TM_808   Mon Dec 01 2014, 14:52

Spar[T]acus wrote:
Ingame name:Spar[T]acus
[17:45:50] {F81414}n4z1 {F3FF02}has left Desert Storm {F81414}(Quit).

[17:46:16] {F81414}TM_808 {F3FF02}(id:2) has joined Desert Storm {F81414}(Connecting) !

He just joined in for about 20 seconds, he can  logged in with a wrong name and logged out to change it back. 

Spar[T]acus wrote:
Ingame name:Spar[T]acus
'' joined game and i saw he was in his last account again . ''

Is there any evidence regarding this? Since we need evidence for that. 

* Player will be given a verbal warning in-game (Without system) and will be requested to look carefully before logged in if there is no more evidence provided.

_________________


Promoted as Deputy Head Admin on: 7/5/14


Promoted as Admin Trainer on: 21/6/14

Promoted as Head Admin on: 25/10/14

[DS]Judge wrote:
We make a difference today, To make a better tomorrow.

[DS]Judge wrote:
''I think the saddest people always try their hardest to make people happy. Because they know what it's like to feel  absolutely worthless and they don't want anybody else to feel like that.'' - Robin Williams  
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Spar[T]acus

avatar

Posts : 44
Join date : 2013-10-13

PostSubject: Re: complaint against TM_808   Mon Dec 01 2014, 14:56

i just meant i saw a player in that account , and i said that just to help.

btw i meant i was ingame by saying i joined game , me and ecstasy were ingame and then we saw a player left game with that name so i choosed to make complaint against him , and admins find out it was him or no , nothing more.

i tryed to talk with him in pm to ask him what happened
and when i started talking he did /PMOFF

so all i had to do was make a topic

_________________
chillin = false god



Special thanks to my ass for this signatures.


Last edited by Spar[T]acus on Mon Dec 01 2014, 15:12; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : adding extra text)
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Judge
Deputy Head Admin
avatar

Posts : 1383
Join date : 2013-04-30
Age : 23
Location : Malaysia
Job/hobbies : Badminton

PostSubject: Re: complaint against TM_808   Mon Dec 01 2014, 17:13

Alright then, I'll leave this to management.

_________________


Promoted as Deputy Head Admin on: 7/5/14


Promoted as Admin Trainer on: 21/6/14

Promoted as Head Admin on: 25/10/14

[DS]Judge wrote:
We make a difference today, To make a better tomorrow.

[DS]Judge wrote:
''I think the saddest people always try their hardest to make people happy. Because they know what it's like to feel  absolutely worthless and they don't want anybody else to feel like that.'' - Robin Williams  
Back to top Go down
View user profile
TM_808

avatar

Posts : 8
Join date : 2014-11-15
Age : 21
Location : South Africa
Job/hobbies : Learning, Gaming, Friends, Mary Jane :3

PostSubject: Re: complaint against TM_808   Wed Dec 10 2014, 10:01

Yes DS is not the only server I play on and TM_808 is not the only alias I use. I play on other servers and I use my ORIGINAL alias "n4z1". Sometimes I forget to change it back to TM_808 when I join DS, I'm human.

Snitch Rolling Eyes Won't last long on the streets where I come from!!

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Fire723
Deputy Head Admin
avatar

Posts : 1117
Join date : 2013-05-10
Age : 18
Location : Hungary
Job/hobbies : Hackers have no chance

PostSubject: Re: complaint against TM_808   Sun Dec 14 2014, 15:41

Complaint locked as this is a mistake by him, he does not use multiple accounts.

_________________

Special thanks to [DS]DoctorWho for this signature
My career:
 


Special thanks to [DS]Ameen for this signature


Fire723 [DS]Fire723 Fire723 [DS]Fire723 [DS]Fire723 [DS]Fire723 Fire723 [DS]Fire723 [DS]Fire723
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: complaint against TM_808   

Back to top Go down
 
complaint against TM_808
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Norway sends complaint, Paris ready to bid
» complaint a bout wife 1.0 program
» MH4U Complaint Department

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
[DS] Desert Storm GTA Clan :: Complaint Against Player/Member/Admin-
Jump to: