[DS] Desert Storm GTA Clan


 
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Polymerase



Posts : 4
Join date : 2015-03-09

PostSubject: Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen   Mon Mar 09 2015, 15:43

Hello everyone here in this great community,

In-game name : Polymerase .

Complaint against : [DS]Ameen .

First, he banned me for a non-bannable reason, I've insulted for some player because he kills the fun in the game by bugging is Sawn-off shotgun and changing the gun fast so he can avoid weapon recharging and make a continues bullets , what is this on the earth?! so after a few times i did insult him. however, our DS Ameen here banned me and the reason is "GTFO!" jc what do you call that? i know the rules for insulting (if it's considers as insult) the max action he can do is no more than mute RULE 1.2 , Don't you know the rules?!

who is right here? you can judge.

Thank you...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]rapfuria
Head Admin
avatar

Posts : 439
Join date : 2014-03-31
Age : 27
Location : Portugal
Job/hobbies : Shoe Manufacturer

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen   Mon Mar 09 2015, 16:00

Insulting Desert Storm staff is the reason for your ban.
I killed you and you insulted me. Ameen banned you, simple.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Polymerase



Posts : 4
Join date : 2015-03-09

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen   Mon Mar 09 2015, 16:13

Really?

and bugging for server stuff is allowed to?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]rapfuria
Head Admin
avatar

Posts : 439
Join date : 2014-03-31
Age : 27
Location : Portugal
Job/hobbies : Shoe Manufacturer

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen   Mon Mar 09 2015, 16:30

Polymerase wrote:
Really?

and bugging for server stuff is allowed to?

Weapons bug are allowed and it's no reason for insulting me or any other player.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Polymerase



Posts : 4
Join date : 2015-03-09

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen   Mon Mar 09 2015, 16:47

first, you don't create your own rules as you want, insulting is not reason for banned as bugging , i haven't see it in the rules, even i can see in the ban list a lot of "C bug" don't you agree?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]rapfuria
Head Admin
avatar

Posts : 439
Join date : 2014-03-31
Age : 27
Location : Portugal
Job/hobbies : Shoe Manufacturer

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen   Mon Mar 09 2015, 16:53

Polymerase wrote:
first, you don't create your own rules as you want, insulting is not reason for banned as bugging , i haven't see it in the rules, even i can see in the ban list a lot of "C bug" don't you agree?

It's not on the rules but is a bannable reason, the c-bugs you see on ban log is from people who use an auto c-bug or a program who make the bugs automatic.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Polymerase



Posts : 4
Join date : 2015-03-09

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen   Mon Mar 09 2015, 17:04

[DS]rapfuria wrote:

Polymerase wrote:
first, you don't create your own rules as you want, insulting is not reason for banned as bugging , i haven't see it in the rules, even i can see in the ban list a lot of "C bug" don't you agree?

It's not on the rules but is a bannable reason, the c-bugs you see on ban log is from people who use an auto c-bug or a program who make the bugs automatic.

Absolutely that's what i am talking about, it's not on the RULES also with c-bug ,,, whatever I am playing with you as a player abusing in fight not as an admin or something so you have to take it people don't like buggers so anyone speaks english would do the same thing like me how do you get it?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Black_Light
Moderator
avatar

Posts : 652
Join date : 2014-07-30
Age : 17
Location : Kosova
Job/hobbies : Volleyball/DS

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen   Mon Mar 09 2015, 17:17

LoL insulting DS staff surely will get u banned especially admins.If u don't like weapon bugs go and play on other servers where the bugs are not allowed.And even if u don't like the bugs u shouldn't insult.
Ameen if u wanna forgive him un-lock the topic Smile

Locked

_________________




Accepted as a Desert Storm Member:Thursday 14 August at 3:13
Accepted as a Trial Administrator:Sunday 2 November 17:05
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Loocky
Head Admin + Admin Trainer + Member Trainer
avatar

Posts : 1370
Join date : 2013-09-08
Age : 18
Location : Romania
Job/hobbies : Football, Games and Math

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen   Mon Mar 09 2015, 20:38

[DS]Black_Light wrote:
LoL insulting DS staff surely will get u banned especially admins.If u don't like weapon bugs go and play on other servers where the bugs are not allowed.And even if u don't like the bugs u shouldn't insult.
Ameen if u wanna forgive him un-lock the topic Smile

Locked
Eproo , eproo , eproo , Black didn't teach you like that Razz don't lock the topics in unban appeals

Anyways as i see you insulted a staff member so if he will forgive you , we will unban you . That's clear and by the way the best way to be forgiven is to say "sorry" Razz

_________________







Special thanks to [DS]KilianxFire27 for this signature


Special thanks to [DS]Doctor_Who for this signature


Special thanks to [DS]Brazzer66 for this signature



Loocky is here
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Ameen
Head Admin
avatar

Posts : 1330
Join date : 2014-01-30
Age : 18
Location : India / Saudi Arabia
Job/hobbies : Engineering Student / Football & DS

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen   Tue Mar 10 2015, 12:41

BANNED by me for insulting DS Admin (Rapfuria) !
Won't be unbanned until Rapfuria accepts his apology .

_________________



Joined  Desert Storm on 3rd October, 2013.
Accepted as Member on 14th February, 2014.
Accepted as Trial Administrator Lvl-  2 on 16th May, 2014.
Promoted to Moderator Lvl- 5 on 1st September, 2014.
Promoted to Deputy Head Administrator Lvl- 6 on 28th November, 2014.
Promoted to Head Administrator Lvl- 7 on 10th January, 2017.

bounce bounce
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]GravityVodka

avatar

Posts : 248
Join date : 2014-09-10
Age : 19
Location : Italy
Job/hobbies : Music Producer - Thai Boxe - Jiu Jitsu

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen   Tue Mar 10 2015, 14:56

Polymerase wrote:
first, you don't create your own rules as you want, insulting is not reason for banned as bugging , i haven't see it in the rules, even i can see in the ban list a lot of "C bug" don't you agree?

You insulted an admin, so you broke OUR rules, so you DESERVE that ban!

_________________
GRAVITY IS BACK
Back to top Go down
View user profile https://soundcloud.com/club_stuff_dj
[DS]rapfuria
Head Admin
avatar

Posts : 439
Join date : 2014-03-31
Age : 27
Location : Portugal
Job/hobbies : Shoe Manufacturer

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen   Mon Mar 16 2015, 09:01

Seems the player don't want to apologize and i was about to give him a chance.

Well, you can lock this topic if you want.

_________________
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[ĎŚ]ĶŚŤÁŔ_

avatar

Posts : 274
Join date : 2014-10-19
Age : 17
Location : Jamaica
Job/hobbies : Scripter, Playing Cod/Sa:mp.

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen   Thu Mar 19 2015, 00:02

Polymerase wrote:
first, you don't create your own rules as you want, insulting is not reason for banned as bugging , i haven't see it in the rules, even i can see in the ban list a lot of "C bug" don't you agree?

They got banned for "Auto C-bug". & about that bug known as "Sawn off no reload/2 shots Sawn off" its allowed and so is c-bug, so insulting wasn't needed and you said you know the rules. If you don't know the rules clearly, you can always have a look back on them.

_________________
 

 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
[DS]Ameen
Head Admin
avatar

Posts : 1330
Join date : 2014-01-30
Age : 18
Location : India / Saudi Arabia
Job/hobbies : Engineering Student / Football & DS

PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen   Sat Mar 28 2015, 17:19

Stays Banned since player refuses to apologies!
LOCKED

_________________



Joined  Desert Storm on 3rd October, 2013.
Accepted as Member on 14th February, 2014.
Accepted as Trial Administrator Lvl-  2 on 16th May, 2014.
Promoted to Moderator Lvl- 5 on 1st September, 2014.
Promoted to Deputy Head Administrator Lvl- 6 on 28th November, 2014.
Promoted to Head Administrator Lvl- 7 on 10th January, 2017.

bounce bounce
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen   

Back to top Go down
 
Complaint against Admin [DS]Ameen
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Admin mis-use of admin privledges
» New Admin and Change of Forum Address
» Admin Abuse
» Norway sends complaint, Paris ready to bid
» Silent Mod Admin Commands

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
[DS] Desert Storm GTA Clan :: Complaint Against Player/Member/Admin-
Jump to: